A Study of Donanemab (LY3002813) in Participants With Early Symptomatic Alzheimer's Disease
- NCT ID
- NCT07838155
- Registry status
- Not yet recruiting
- Study type
- Interventional
- Phase
- Phase 4
- Sponsor
- Eli Lilly and Company
- Conditions
- Alzheimer Disease
Overview
ClinicalTrials.gov lists this study as Not yet recruiting.
Official title: A Phase 4, Multicenter, Open-Label, Single-Arm Study to Evaluate the Safety and Tolerability of Donanemab in Indian Participants With Early Symptomatic Alzheimer's Disease
Enrollment: 50 participants (Estimated).
What is being studied
- Intervention: donanemab
- Drug: Donanemab
Who may be eligible
- Ages
- 60 Years to 85 Years
- Sex
- All
- Healthy volunteers accepted
- No
ClinicalTrials.gov lists the following eligibility criteria.
Study locations
9 study locations are listed.
Site recruitment status is not specified in the registry data for these locations.
Countries: India
Sample of listed locations
- Aster CMI Hospital — Bangalore, 560092, India — Site recruitment status not specified in the registry data
- Manipal Hospital — Bangalore, 560017, India — Site recruitment status not specified in the registry data
- NIMHANS — Bangalore, 560029, India — Site recruitment status not specified in the registry data
- Apollo Multispeciality Hospitals limited — Kolkata, 700054, India — Site recruitment status not specified in the registry data
- Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital & Medical Research Institute — Mumbai, 400053, India — Site recruitment status not specified in the registry data
- Indraprastha Apollo Hospital — New Delhi, 110076, India — Site recruitment status not specified in the registry data
- Institute of Human Behaviour and Allied Sciences — New Delhi, 110095, India — Site recruitment status not specified in the registry data
- Apollo Speciality Hospital - Teynampet — Tamil Nadu, 600006, India — Site recruitment status not specified in the registry data
- Christian Medical College Vellore — Vellore, 632 004, India — Site recruitment status not specified in the registry data
Study details
- Start date
- October 1, 2026
- Primary completion date
- July 1, 2030
- Completion date
- July 1, 2030
- First posted
- September 24, 2026
Source and update information
- Source
- ClinicalTrials.gov
- NCT ID
- NCT07838155
- Registry last updated
- September 24, 2026
- QualifiedStudies registry data refreshed
- September 28, 2026
- QualifiedStudies record fetched
- September 28, 2026
View NCT07838155 on ClinicalTrials.gov
Trial information can change. Confirm current study details with the study team or the registry.
About joining clinical research
Find clinical trials you may match with
QualifiedStudies can help you search for research opportunities related to your health. Availability of this specific study through QualifiedStudies has not been established.
Find clinical trials you may match with | Alzheimers Disease studies | Clinical trial FAQ